Join the Giants World Series Discussion on Padlet!

Just learned about this site at an educational technology conference this weekend, but my buddy and I thought it would work very well for sports fan forums as well. Padlet is like an online bulletin board. You can browse articles, videos, and pretty much anything else you can link to the board. You can also leave comments and post your own material to the page. Simply just double-click anywhere on the board to get started. I’ll be posting on this page tonight for Game 5, and I hope you’ll join me!

http://padlet.com/wall/y2pit5wwecsu

I'd love your feedback!

